• 2018-2019 Cranford High School Performing Arts Calendar

    as of Sept. 4, 2018

    Date

    Event

    Time

    Thursday October 11

    Opening Gala Concert

    7:30pm

    Thursday November 1

    Fall Play - Senior Citizens Dress Rehearsal

    7:30pm

    Friday November 2

    Fall Play - The Diary of Anne Frank

    7:30pm

    Saturday November 3

    Fall Play - The Diary of Anne Frank

    7:30pm

    Tuesday November 20

    Middle School Assemblies

    8am-3pm

    Tuesday December 4

    Winter Dance Showcase Dress Rehearsal

    3pm

     

    Thursday December 6

    Winter Dance Showcase

    7:30pm

    Tuesday December 18

    Winter Choral and Orchestral Concert Dress Rehearsal

    7pm

    Thursday December 20

    Winter Choral and Orchestral Concert

    7:30pm

    Thursday January 3

    8th Grade Music Students Visit CHS

    8-10am

    Wednesday January 9

    Winter Band Concert Dress Rehearsal

    7pm

    Thursday January 10

    (Snow Date: Wednesday January 16)

    Winter Band Concert

     

    7:30pm

    Tuesday January 15

    Winter Acting Showcase Dress Rehearsal

    7pm

    Thursday January 17

    (Snow Date: Friday January 18)

    Winter Acting Showcase

    7:30pm

     

    Thursday March 7

    Spring Musical Senior Citizen Dress Rehearsal

    7:30pm

    Friday March 8

    Spring Musical

    7:30pm

    Saturday March 9

    Spring Musical

    7:30pm

    Sunday March 10

    Spring Musical

    2pm

    Tuesday April 23

    Spring Choral Concert Dress Rehearsal

    7pm

    Thursday April 25

    Spring Choral Concert

    7:30pm

    Wednesday May 1

    Spring Band Concert Dress Rehearsal

    7pm

    Thursday May 2

    Spring Band Concert

    7:30pm

    Wednesday May 8

    Spring Dance Concert Dress Rehearsal

    3pm

    Friday May 10

    Spring Dance Concert

    7:30pm

    Thursday May 23

    Spring Acting Showcase

    7:30pm

    Tuesday May 28

    Masterwork Concert Dress Rehearsal

    7pm

    Thursday May 30

    Masterwork Concert

    7:30pm

    Sunday June 2

    Madrigal Concert

    4pm

    Tuesday June 25

    Graduation

    6pm