• Bloomingdale Avenue School:
    Angela Glynn
    (908) 709-6258
    glynn@cranfordschools.org

    Ms. Glynn's office is located at Orange Avenue School, 901 Orange Avenue

     

    Brookside Place School:
    Angela Glynn
    (908) 709-6258
    glynn@cranfordschools.org

    Ms. Glynn's office is located at Orange Avenue School, 901 Orange Avenue

     

    Cranford High School:
    Felicia Spinola
    (908)709-6207
    spinola@cranfordschools.org

    201 West End Place

     

    Hillside Avenue School:
    Stella Siciliano
    (908) 709-6252
    siciliano@cranfordschools.org

    125 Hillside Avenue

     

    Lincoln School:
    Cynthia Arch
    (908) 709-6962
    arch@cranfordschools.org

    132 Thomas Street

     

    Livingston Avenue School:
    Marina Brito
    brito@cranfordschools.org

    Ms. Brito office is located at
    75 Livingston Avenue School

     

    Orange Avenue School:
    Joelle Pilek
    (908) 709-6259

    pilek@cranfordschools.org

    901 Orange Avenue

     

    Walnut Avenue School:
    Marina Brito
    brito@cranfordschools.org

    Ms. Brito office is located at
    75 Livingston Avenue School