Anti-Bullying Specialists

Lisa Burfeindt is the district's anti-bullying coordinator.
Office Location:
201 West End Place, Cranford, NJ 07016
(908) 709-6296 

burfeindt@cranfordschools.org

 

 

Gayle Colucci
District Culture and Climate Coordinator
coluccig@cranfordschools.org

 

Bloomingdale Avenue School:

Angela Glynn

(908) 709-6258

glynn@cranfordschools.org

901 Orange Avenue

 

Brookside Place School:

Angela Glynn

(908) 709-6258

glynn@cranfordschools.org

901 Orange Avenue

 

Cranford High School: 

Toni Anthony

(908)709-6207

anthony@cranfordschools.org

201 West End Place

 

Hillside Avenue School:

Stella Siciliano

(908) 709-6252

siciliano@cranfordschools.org

125 Hillside Avenue

 

Lincoln School:

Cynthia Arch

(908) 709-6962

arch@cranfordschools.org

132 Thomas Street

 

Livingston Avenue School:

Grace Rivetti

rivetti@cranfordschools.org

75 Livingston Avenue 

 

Orange Avenue School:

Joelle Pilek

(908) 709-6259
pilek@cranfordschools.org

901 Orange Avenue

 

Walnut Avenue School:

Grace Rivetti

rivetti@cranfordschools.org

75 Livingston Avenue