• WALNUT AVENUE SCHOOL

    370 Walnut Avenue

    Phone: (908) 709 6253 Fax: (908) 709 6754

    Celine E. McNally - Principal

     

     

    OFFICE STAFF

     

    Kandace Nieliwocki  - Secretary

    nieliwoc@cranfordschools.org

     

    Mary Kate Santulli - Clerical Assistant / Lunchroom Supervisor

    santulli.marykate@cranfordschools.org

    NURSE

    Susan Stein

    steinsus@cranfordschools.org                                                            

      

    TEACHING STAFF

     

    Gina DiFabio                                                   Full Day Kindergarten

    difabio@cranfordschools.org

    Tiffany Niotis                                                   Kindergarten

    niotis@cranfordschools.org

    Samantha Longo                                            Kindergarten

    longosam@cranfordschools.org

    Victoria Smutek                                              Special Education K – 2 LLD

    smutek@cranfordschools.org

    Erica Campbell                                               First Grade

    campbell.erica@cranfordschools.org

    Isabel Wagner                                                 First Grade

    wagner.isabel@cranfordschools.org

    Lauren Wilson                                                 First Grade

    wilson.lauren@cranfordschools.org

    Alyson Schultz                                                First Grade 

    alison.schultz@cranfordschools.org                                      

    Judy Grogan                                                   Second Grade

    grogan@cranfordschools.org

    Stephanie Backiel                                           Second Grade

    backiel@cranfordschools.org

    Annette Ritzer                                                Second Grade

    ritzeran@cranfordschools.org 

    Maureen Scepkowski                                     Second Grade

    scepkowski@cranfordschools.org

    Cara Sweeney                                                Special Education

    sweeney.cara@cranfordschools.org

    Paula Perreault                                               Special Education

    perreault@cranfordschools.org

    Melissa Ferraro                                               Special Education

    ferraro@cranfordschools.org

    Athena Lima                                                    Special Education

    limaathe@cranfordschools.org

    Donna Katz                                                     SNAPPY/ READY

    katz@cranfordschools.org

    Joann Cheeka                                                SNAPPY/ READY

    cheekajo@cranfordschools.org

    Laura Field                                                      SNAPPY/ READY

    edwards@cranfordschools.org

    Valerie Gormely                                              Preschool Special Education

    gormely@cranfordschools.org

     

    SPECIAL SUBJECTS

     

    Whitney Taylor                                                Physical Education

    taylor@cranfordschools.org

    Mary Purcell                                                   Art

    purcellm@cranfordschools.org

    Caitlin Schafer                                                Music

    schafer@cranfordschools.org

    Sandra Romano                                             Library

    romano@cranfordschools.org

    Jodi Mathisen                                                  Achieve

    mathisen@cranfordschools.org

    JoAnn Palumbo                                              World Language

    palumbo@cranfordschools.org

     

    RELATED SERVICES

     

    Susan McCarthy                                             Speech Language

    mccarths@cranfordschools.org

     

    Katie Garguilo                                                 Speech Language

    garguilo@cranfordschools.org

    Colleen Donovan                                             Occupational Therapy

    donovan@cranfordschools.or

    Ann Hamilton Winn                                         Occupational Therapy

    winn@cranfordschools.org

    Kris Westra                                                     Physical Therapy

    Marina Brito                                                    Student Assistance Counselor

    brito@cranfordschools.org

     

    SUPPORT STAFF

     

    Eve Feeney                                                    Classroom Assistant / Lunchroom Assistant

    feeney@cranfordschools.org

     

    Gina Peterpaul                                               Classroom Assistant / Lunchroom Assistant

    peterpaul@cranfordschools.org

    Marissa Natividad                                           Classroom Assistant / Lunchroom Assistant

    natividad.marissa@cranfordschools.org

     

    Elizabeth Hunter                                             Classroom Assistant

    hunter@cranfordschools.org

    Aileen Korzeneski                                           Classroom Assistant

    korzeneski@cranfordschools.org

    Maria Colon                                                    Classroom Assistant

    colon@cranfordschools.org

    Sheena Higgins                                               Classroom Assistant

    higgins@cranfordschools.org

    Jodi Leonelli                                                    Classroom Assistant

    leonelli@cranfordschools.org

    Anne Marie Infante                                         Classroom Assistant

    infante@cranfordschools.org

     

    SUPPORT STAFF  (continued)

     

    Cynthia Radtke                                               Classroom Assistant

    radtke@cranfordschools.org

    Lisa Becker                                                     Classroom Assistant

    becker@cranfordschools.org

    Kathy Joy                                                        Lunchroom Assistant

    joy@cranfordschools.org

    Monique Miller                                                Lunchroom Assistant

    miller.monique@cranfordschools.org

    Coleen Mooney                                              Lunchroom Assistant

    mooney.coleen@cranfordschools.org

    Anna Murphy                                                  Lunchroom Assistant

    murphy.anna@cranfordschools.org

    Nicolina Colacitti                                             Lunchroom Assistant

    colacitti@cranfordschools.org

    Alicia McNamara                                            Lunchroom Assistant

     

    Joanne Truncali                                              Classroom Assistant

    truncali@cranfordschools.org

     

    CUSTODIANS

     

    Ricardo Roman

    romanr@cranfordschools.org

    James Ulaky

    ulaky.james@cranfordschools.org