• DIRECTORY

     

    Mr. Dennis McCaffery, Principal                                    (908) 709-6223

                                                                          Fax:    (908) 497-0479

    mccaffer@cranfordschools.org

             

    Mrs. Mary Feeley – Secretary, Main Office                     (908) 709-6319

                                                                         Fax:      (908) 931-0932

    feeley@cranfordschools.org

     

    Mr. Brian Niemsyk, Head Teacher, CAMP                      (908) 709-6960

                                                                            Fax:  (908) 709-6978

    niemsykb@cranfordschools.org               

     

    Dr. Bonnie Cimring – School Psychologist, LEAP            (908)-709-6979  

    cimring@cranfordschools.org 

     

    Mrs. Vanessa Velazquez, Social Worker                         (908) 709-6292

    Velazquz.vanessa@cranfordschools.org

     

    Mr. Christopher Sedlak, Psychologist                             (908) 709-6225

    sedlak@cranfordschools.org

     

    Mrs. Susan Trojan, School Nurse                                    (908) 709-6961

    trojan@cranfordschools.org

     

    Mrs. Carole Rood, Attendance Officer                              (908) 709-6226

    rood@cranfordschools.org

     

    Mrs. Patricia Busick, Lunch Supervisor (CAP)                   (908) 709-6226

     

    Ms. Nancy Millar Lunch Supervisor (CAMP)                       (908) 709-6978

    millar@cranfordschools.org

     

    Mrs.Teresa Ricciuti Lunch Supervisor (LEAP)                  (908) 709-6226