• Board of Education Members

    Kurt Petschow, Jr.   PresidentBooks
    petschow@cranfordschools.org
    Phone:578-6122 Term Ex. 12/17

    Lisa A. Carbone   Vice President
    lisa@trcnj.com
    Phone:732-910-6718  Term Ex. 12/17

    Daniel DeMarco
    demarco@cranfordschools.org
    Phone:276-8338  Term Ex. 12/17

    William Hulse
    hulse@cranfordschools.org
    Phone:875-8540  Term Ex. 12/18

    Nicole Sherrin Kessler 
    sherrin.kessler@cranfordschools.org
    Phone:347-3119 Term Ex. 12/19

    Maria Loikith
    itsmarial@aol.com
    Phone:380-1900 Term Ex. 12/18

    Patrick Lynch
    lynch@cranfordschools.org
    Phone:732-213-4969 Term Ex. 12/19

    Kristen Mallon
    mallon@cranfordschools.org
    Phone:499-2195 Term Ex. 12/17

    Catherine Sheridan
    cathysheridan@verizon.net
    Phone:497-1590 Term Ex. 12/19