• Board of Education Members

    Kurt Petschow, Jr.   PresidentBooks
    petschow@cranfordschools.org
    Phone: 908-578-6122 Term Ex. 12/20

    Lisa A. Carbone   Vice President
    lisa@trcnj.com
    Phone: 732-910-6718  Term Ex. 12/20

    Daniel DeMarco
    demarco@cranfordschools.org
    Phone: 908-276-8338  Term Ex. 12/18

    William Hulse
    hulse@cranfordschools.org
    Phone: 908-875-8540  Term Ex. 12/18

    Nicole Sherrin Kessler 
    sherrin.kessler@cranfordschools.org
    Phone: 908-347-3119 Term Ex. 12/19

    Maria Loikith
    itsmarial@aol.com
    Phone: 908-380-1900 Term Ex. 12/18

    Patrick Lynch
    lynch@cranfordschools.org
    Phone:732-213-4969 Term Ex. 12/19

    Kristen Mallon
    mallon@cranfordschools.org
    Phone: 908-499-2195 Term Ex. 12/20

    Catherine Sheridan
    cathysheridan@verizon.net
    Phone: 908-497-1590 Term Ex. 12/19