• Board of Education Members

    Kurt Petschow, Jr.   PresidentBooks
    petschow@cranfordschools.org
    Phone: 908-578-6122 Term Ex. 12/20

    Lisa A. Carbone   Vice President
    carbone.lisa@cranfordschools.org
    Phone: 732-910-6718  Term Ex. 12/20

    Terry Darling
    darling@cranfordschools.org
    Phone: 908-499-0109  Term Ex. 12/21

    William B. Hulse
    hulse@cranfordschools.org
    Phone: 908-875-8540  Term Ex. 12/21

    Nicole Sherrin Kessler 
    sherrin.kessler@cranfordschools.org
    Phone: 908-347-3119 Term Ex. 12/19

    Maria Loikith
    loikith@cranfordschools.org
    Phone: 908-380-1900 Term Ex. 12/21

    Patrick Lynch
    lynch@cranfordschools.org
    Phone:732-213-4969 Term Ex. 12/19

    Kristen Mallon
    mallon@cranfordschools.org
    Phone: 908-499-2195 Term Ex. 12/20

    Brian T. McCarthy
    mccarthy@cranfordschools.org
    Phone: 908-419-8627 Term Ex. 12/19