Board Of Education » Board Of Education Information » Board Of Education Information

Board Of Education Information

Kurt Petschow, Jr. President 
petschow@cranfordschools.org
Phone: 908-578-6122 Term Ex. 12/20
 
Lisa A. Carbone Vice President
lisa@cranfordschools.org
Phone: 732-910-6718 Term Ex. 12/20
 
Terry Darling
darling@cranfordschools.org
Phone: 908-499-0109 Term Ex. 12/21
 
Brett Dreyer
dreyer@cranfordschools.org
Phone: 202-270-9901 Term Ex. 12/22

William B. Hulse
hulse@cranfordschools.org
Phone: 908-875-8540 Term Ex. 12/21
 
Nicole Sherrin Kessler
kessler@cranfordschools.org
Phone: 908-347-3119 Term Ex. 12/22
 
Maria Loikith
loikith@cranfordschools.org
Phone: 908-380-1900 Term Ex. 12/21
 
Patrick Lynch
lynch@cranfordschools.org
Phone:732-213-4969 Term Ex. 12/22
 
Kristen Mallon
mallon@cranfordschools.org
Phone: 908-499-2195 Term Ex. 12/20