District Departments » Counseling » CHS Counseling Staff

CHS Counseling Staff

DIRECTOR OF SCHOOL COUNSELING
 
Mrs. Lisa Burfeindt burfeindt@cranfordschools.org (908)709-6296
 
SCHOOL COUNSELORS
 
Ms. Danielle Asher asher@cranfordschools.org (908)709-6299
Ms. Rina Haleva (Ms. Asher's leave replacement) haleva@cranfordschools.org (908) 709-6299
 
Mr. Pete Corea corea@cranfordschools.org (908)709-6297
 
Ms. Lindsey Fisk fisk@cranfordschools.org (908)709-6308
 
Ms. Gina Klemm gina@cranfordschools.org (908)709-6298
 
Ms. Gretchen Lenehan lenehan@cranfordschools.org (908)709-3342
 
Ms. Jeanine Matheu-Boyll boylljea@cranfordschools.org (908)709-6300
 
SCHOOL COUNSELOR ASSIGNMENTS: 2020-2021
 
HOURS 7:45 - 3:05
 
  FISK ASHER/HALEVA BOYLL KLEMM COREA LENEHAN 
GRADE 9 A - COC COD - FER FES - KIE KIF - NAM NAN - SAR SAS - Z
GRADE 10 A - CA  CB - GOD  GOE - LEU  LEV - MUN  MUO - SEZ  SF - Z 
GRADE 11 A - COF COG - GAR GAS - KN KO - MIC MID - R S - Z
GRADE 12 A - COA COB - G H - LOR LOS - OD OE - SP SQ - Z

 

STUDENT ASSISTANCE COUNSELOR
 
Ms. Toni Anthony anthony@cranfordschools.org (908)709-6290
 
SCHOOL COUNSELING ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS
 
Ms. Sandy Mustillo mustillo@cranfordschools.org (908)709-6303
 
Ms. Daniela Sellinger sellinger@cranfordschools.org (908)709-6302