CHS Counseling Staff

DIRECTOR OF SCHOOL COUNSELING
 
Mrs. Lisa Burfeindt burfeindt@cranfordschools.org (908)709-6296
 
SCHOOL COUNSELORS
 
Ms. Jeanine Boyll boylljea@cranfordschools.org (908)709-6300
 
Mr. Pete Corea corea@cranfordschools.org (908)709-6297
 
Ms. Lindsey Fisk fisk@cranfordschools.org (908)709-6308
 
Ms. Gina Klemm klemm.gina@cranfordschools.org (908)709-6298
 
Ms. Gretchen Lenehan lenehan@cranfordschools.org (908)709-3342
 
Ms. Kiley Milk milk@cranfordschools.org (908)709-6299
 
SCHOOL COUNSELOR ASSIGNMENTS: 2020-2021
 
HOURS 7:45 - 3:05
 
  FISK MILK BOYLL KLEMM COREA LENEHAN 
CLASS OF 2025 A - CK CL - GOD GOE - LIN LIO - OR OS - STA STB - SZ
CLASS OF 2024 A - COC COD - FER FES - KIE KIF - NAM NAN - SAR SAS - Z
CLASS OF 2023 A - CA  CB - GOD  GOE - LEU  LEV - MUN  MUO - SEZ  SF - Z 
CLASS OF 2022 A - COF COG - GAR GAS - KN KO - MIC MID - R S - Z

 

STUDENT ASSISTANCE COUNSELOR
 
Ms. Toni Anthony anthony@cranfordschools.org (908)709-6290
 
SCHOOL COUNSELING ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS
 
Ms. Sandy Mustillo mustillo@cranfordschools.org (908)709-6303
 
Ms. Daniela Sellinger sellinger@cranfordschools.org (908)709-6302